Rock & Roll Must Die 12″ Remix

A1 Rock & Roll Must Die 12” Extended Remix

A2 Atomic Suplexed By A Girl (New Version)

A3 Girl Ride

A4 Do The Suplex

A5 I’m On A Farfisa*

Live In Japan

B1 I’m On (Live In Japan)

B2 I Am Rock & Roll (Live In Japan)

B3 The Theme From Atomic Suplex (Live In Japan)

B4 Atomic Suplexed By A Girl (Live In Japan)

B5 Diamond Skull (Live In Japan)

* Organ – Stuart Cooper

Got something to say?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *